ETERNAL BRIDAL PREMIERES GALA BY GALIA LAHAV

Posted by Eternal Bridal Admin on

ETERNAL BRIDAL PREMIERES GALA BY GALIA LAHAV

On Thursday 3rd March 2016, Eternal Bridal launched the most prominent line of ready-to-wear in the world, and the first of its kind in Australia: GALA by Galia Lahav.

As extravagant as the world-renowned principal line, Galia Lahav Haute Couture, GALA is ready-to-wear bridal with a twist. Inspired by gothic architecture, GALA sees many of Galia Lahav’s trademark sexy silhouettes paired with romantic skirts, artful sheerness, and unexpected details. Delivering the luxury of haute couture minus the price tag, many guests of the night were wowed by the extravagant trains, daring cuts, and impeccable quality of Galia Lahav’s new ‘demi-couture’.

With the launch event held at Sydney’s premier waterfront venue, Doltone House Jones Bay Wharf, GALA by Galia Lahav arrived in Australia with a bang. Our generous friends at Fleur Events provided the stunning florals, whilst Sammy & Lola’s stunning marquee lights projected the night’s hashtag, ‘GALA AUS’ across Sydney harbour. Prominent wedding vendors Jenny Do Makeup and Natalie Anne Hair beautified the models prior to the presentation, with coveted Viktoria Novak crowns personally matched with each GALA wedding dress by Viktoria herself.

Special guests included the team from Complete Wedding Sydney, prominent wedding influencer Joanna from BridesJournal, and the editor of renowned wedding blog Wedded Wonderland.

The launch coincided with Eternal Bridal’s first series of trunk shows across Melbourne and Sydney for the brand new range, which gives brides the opportunity to try on the collection before it continues its travels around the globe. Eternal Bridal looks forward to receiving styles from the GALA by Galia Lahav collection in April 2016.

Eternal_Bridal_GALA_Galia_Lahav_Launch_1

 

Eternal_Bridal_GALA_Galia_Lahav_Launch_2

Eternal_Bridal_GALA_Galia_Lahav_Launch_3

Eternal_Bridal_GALA_Galia_Lahav_Launch_4

Eternal_Bridal_GALA_Galia_Lahav_Launch_5

Eternal_Bridal_GALA_Galia_Lahav_Launch_6

Eternal_Bridal_GALA_Galia_Lahav_Launch_7

Eternal_Bridal_GALA_Galia_Lahav_Launch_8

Eternal_Bridal_GALA_Galia_Lahav_Launch_9

CONTRIBUTORS

Featured dresses: GALA by Galia Lahav from Eternal Bridal | www.eternalbridal.com.au
Headpieces: Viktoria Novak | www.viktorianovak.com.au
Hair: Natalie Anne Hair | www.natalieanne.com.au
Beauty: Jenny Do Makeup | www.jennydomakeup.com
Flower wall: Fleur Events, Sydney | www.fleurevents.com.au
Marquee lights: Sammy & Lola | www.sammyandlola.com.au
Venue: Doltone House Jones Bay Wharf | www.doltonehouse.com.au
Photography: Inlighten Photography | www.inlighten.com.au
Videography: DnM Wedding Films | www.dnmweddingfilms.com.au
Instagram printer: Social Cube | www.socialcube.com.au
Red rose favours: Miss Adams Florist | www.missadamsflorist.com
Models: Monique @moniquek_model | Oceana @oceanastrahan | Nicole @nicole_rossetto | Lauren @laurenkvickers | Brigitte @brigwarne | Tuyamaa @tuyamaatuyamaa | Lyndl @lyndlkean | Alicia @aliciaagirl